I choose you

Standardne

I choose to let you see deep down beneath my flesh and into the unknown, so you can view the beauty and the abyss while I stand naked before your eyes.

I choose to love you for all that you are, not for who I want you to be, and for as long as we are here.

And I choose to search for you harder and recognise you sooner in our next lifetime. That is not only a choice but also a promise.

I choose you. Infinitely. http://www.elephantjournal.com/2015/07/i-choose-you/

Lisa kommentaar

